ASP-FastBoard - Demo/Support-Forum
Forum anmelden / register Board
SearchSearch CalendarCalendar GalleryGalleryAuction-PortalAuctions GlobalGlobal Top-ListTopMembersMembers StatisticsStats
get your RSS-Feed
Language/Sprache:  Admin  
 Login: ChatChat (0) new User-MapUser-Mapsend Passwordsend Password RegisterRegister

Forum Overview » Game-Server » Counter-Strike Source » Selbstgemachte map funktioniert nich!!!
Pages: (1) [1] »
Registration necessaryRegistration necessary
Selbstgemachte map funktioniert nich!!!
almdudlano Access no Access first Post cannot be deleted -> delete the whole Topic 
Group: User
Level: Neuling


Posts: 2
Joined: 5/2/2009
IP-Address: saved
offline


In CS 1.6 funktioniert alles wunderbar aber in source nich.
1.Ich gehe ins Internetcafe und füge die map in cstrike_german, maps,... ein.
2.Dann geh ich in CS rein und es kommt ein error (Weiß nich wie der heißt).

Kann mir einer sagen was ich falsch gemacht haben (könnte).
Die map ist fehlerfrei gemacht mit HAmmer editor und heißt fy_minotaurus. WIESO funzt des ne????


5/2/2009 6:14:27 PM  
Neono Access no Access no Access 
Group: User
Level: treuer Poster


Posts: 184
Joined: 8/6/2006
IP-Address: saved
offline


huhu

den fehler sollte man schon wissen damit man dir helfen kann

Lg.
Neo


5/3/2009 1:49:31 AM  
almdudlano Access no Access no Access 
Group: User
Level: Neuling


Posts: 2
Joined: 5/2/2009
IP-Address: saved
offline


warten bitte ich kanns dir bis am DO besorgen thanks.


5/4/2009 12:29:52 PM  
myvaporno Access no Access no Access 
Group: User
Level: Gelegenheitsposter


Posts: 14
Joined: 6/10/2022
IP-Address: saved
offline



VIBEZ AIR Rechargeable 6000 Puffs Disposable Vape https://myvaporus.com/vibez-air-rechargeable-6000-puffs-disposable-vape.html


JuccyPod M5 Rechargeable Disposable vape 5000 Puffs https://myvaporus.com/juicypod-m5-rechargeable-disposable-5000-puffs.html


VAAL 4500M Disposable Kit 4500 Puffs 10ml https://myvaporus.com/vaal-4500m-disposable-kit-4500-puffs-10.html


Straw Disposable vape 3000 Puffs https://myvaporus.com/straw-disposable-3000-puffs.html


Joyevita Capsu Nano 300 Puffs Disposable Kit https://myvaporus.com/joyevita-capsu-nano-300-puffs-disposable-kit-1-3ml-6389.html
Elf Bar BC5000 Rechargeable Disposable Kit 5000 Puffs 650mAh https://myvaporus.com/elf-bar-rechargeable-disposable-5000-puffs.html


Geekbar X6000 Rechargeable Disposable https://myvaporus.com/geekbar-x6000-rechargeable-disposable.html


Puff Xtra Limited Disposable vape 3000 Puffs https://myvaporus.com/puff-xtra-limited-disposable-3000-puffs.html


Flum GIO Disposable 3000 Puffs https://myvaporus.com/flum-gio-disposable-3000-puffs.html


7 Daze Egge Rechargeable Disposable 3000 Puffs https://myvaporus.com/7-daze-egge-rechargeable-disposable-3000-puffs.html


HYPPE Max Flow Disposable 2000 Puffs https://myvaporus.com/hyppe-max-flow-disposable-pod-2000-puffs.html

1.JOYETECH VAAL1500 DISPOSABLE POD KIT https://www.myvapormy.com/product/joyetech-vaal-1500/



2.ELEAF IORE LITE POD KIT RUBBER (REFILLABLE POD)

https://www.myvapormy.com/product/eleaf-iore-lite-pod-kit-rubber-refillable-pod/



3.JOYETECH WIDE WICK POD KIT 800MAH 2ML MTL

https://www.myvapormy.com/product/joyetech-wide-wick-pod-kit-800mah-2ml-mtl/



4.JOYETECH VAAL 4500M DISPOSABLE

https://www.myvapormy.com/product/joyetech-vaal-4500m-disposable-mesh-coil/



5.JOYETECH VAAL CQ3300 BATTERY ONLY

https://www.myvapormy.com/product/joyetech-vaal-cq3300-prefiled-close-system-battery-only/



6.VOLTBAR DISPOSABLE 6000 PUFFS

https://www.myvapormy.com/product/voltbar-disposable-6000-puffs/



7.VAPENGIN 5500 PUFFS DISPOSABLE

https://www.myvapormy.com/product/vapengin-5500-puffs-disposable/



8.ELF BAR 3000 DISPOSABLE POD DEVICE

https://www.myvapormy.com/product/elf-bar-3000-disposable-pod-device/



9.MR SMOG BIG BOSS 7000 PUFFS DISPOSABLE
https://bit.ly/3znfMNP
https://bit.ly/3xo0juq

laser lipo machine

interactive touch board

https://www.myvapormy.com/product/mr-smog-boss-7000-puffs-disposable/

https://qrurl.cc/vapyX

https://qrurl.cc/BzJp4
https://qrurl.cc/vkV2f


FMS RC airplane
Far UVC Light
FMS RC airplane
Freewing RC airplane

Freewing RC airplane
Arrows Rc jet
Kerui GSM alarm system
Dynam RC airplane
FMS RC Car
Sky flight RC
security camera
Hobbystar motor
atten soldering gun
PCBA factory
Hobbymaster Model
QX Brushless Motor
Bluetooth beacon


6/11/2022 3:16:58 AM   
Registration necessaryRegistration necessary
Pages: (1) [1] »
all Times are GMT +1:00
Thread-Info
AccessModerators
Reading: all
Writing: User
Group: general
Bimon., Cyberlord
Forum Overview » Game-Server » Counter-Strike Source » Selbstgemachte map funktioniert nich!!!

.: Script-Time: 0.094 || SQL-Queries: 6 || Active-Users: 2,080 :.
Powered by ASP-FastBoard HE v0.8, hosted by cyberlord.at